Scott Beer

Elementary Physical Education
814.345.5615×2555
sbeer@westbranch.org

Parent App: ClassDojo


Susan Betts

Elementary Life Skills
814.345.5615×2041
sbetts@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Nik Bisko

Technology Director
814.345.5615×1122
nbisko@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Lori Bollinger

High School Spanish
814.345.5615×1206
lbollinger@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Jennifer Brickley

High School Social Studies
814.345.5615×1105
jbrickley@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Jaimy Buck

Kindergarten
814.345.5615×2003
jbuck@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Shari Buck

4th Grade
814.345.5615×2051
sbuck@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Cheri Cantolina

Elementary Learning Support
814.345.5615×1120
ccantolina@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Adam Carr

High School History
814.345.5615×1128
acarr@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Lindera Carter

Fifth Grade
814.345.5615×2040
lcarter@westbranch.org

Parent App: ClassDojo


Dave Catherman

Maintenance Supervisor
814.345.5615×4166
dcatherman@westbranch.org


Denise Cherry

Bookkeeper
814.345.5615×4110
dcherry@westbranch.org


Andrew Chimenti

High School Physics
814.345.5615×1202
achimenti@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Laura Coble

Food Service Coordinator
814.345.5615×4150
lcoble@westbranch.org


Michelle Dutrow

School Superintendent
814.345.5615×4950
mdutrow@westbranch.org


Kim Eboch

Attendance Secretary
814.345.5615×1002
keboch@westbranch.org


Tiffany English

Food Service Director
814.345.5615×3851
tenglish@westbranch.org


Sarah Ewing

Elementary Learning Support
814.345.5615×2030
sewing@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Betty Fry

High School Mathematics
814.345.5615×1211
bfry@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Debra Galley

First Grade
814.345.5615×2015
dgalley@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Crystal Gay

High School Chemistry
814.345.5615×1203
cgay@westbranch.org

Parent App: Google Classroom, Moodle,  & Remind


Kristi Gibson

Third Grade
814.345.5615×2024
kgibson@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Amy Godin

Business Secretary
814.345.5615×4100
agodin@westbranch.org


Deborah Gomola

High School Girls Phys. Ed
814.345.5615×1137
dgomola@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Stephanie Graboski

Elementary Guidance
814.345.5615×2045
sgraboski@westbranch.org

Parent App: ClassDojo


Cheryl Green

Fifth Grade
814.345.5615×2049
cgreen@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Danielle Gregory

Speech Therapy
814.345.5615×2046
dgregory@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Stacey Guenot

High School Guidance Secretary
814.345.5615×1500
sguenot@westbranch.org


Ronda Hanslovan

High School English
814.345.5615×1157
rhanslovan@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Amanda Harris

Speech Therapy
814.345.5615×2046
aharris@westbranch.org


Matt Hauck

High School Learning Support
814.345.5615×1129
mhauck@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Laurie Hoffman

High School Head Secretary
814.345.5615×1000
lhoffman@westbranch.org


Joseph Holenchik

High School Principal
814.345.5615×1850
jholenchik@westbranch.org


Greg Hubler

Elementary Computer Teacher/ Tech Coach
814.345.5615×1140 OR 1141
ghubler@westbranch.org

Parent App: ClassDojo


Kelley Hubler

First Grade
814.345.5615×2005
kjhubler@westbranch.org

Parent App: ClassDojo


Kevin Hubler

High School Mathematics
814.345.5615×1108
kghubler@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Kim Hubler

High School Guidance Counselor
814.345.5615×1510
khubler@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Beth Hudish

High School Learning Support
814.345.5615×1134
bhudish@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Michael Hughes

High School Mathematics
814.345.5615×1210
mhughes@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Joellen Hunt

High School Computing
814.345.5615×1104
jhunt@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Erin Johnson

High School Life Skills
814.345.5615×1109
ejohnson@westbranch.org

Parent App: ClassDojo


Erick Johnston

Business Manager
814.345.5615×4850
ejohnston@westbranch.org


Laurie Josephson

Elementary Learning Support
814.345.5615×2054
ljosephson@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Kaitlyn Kennedy

High School English
814.345.5615×1126
kkennedy@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Allison Koleno

Special Education Director
814.345.5615×3850
akoleno@westbranch.org


Chad Koleno

Kindergarten
814.345.5615×2012
ckoleno@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Justin Koleno

Kindergarten
814.345.5615×2048
jkoleno@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Michele Koleno

Third Grade
814.345.5615×2023
mkoleno@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


David Learish

Driver’s Education/PE
814.345.5615×1132
dlearish@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Jessica Levonick

High School English
814.345.5615×1154
jlevonick@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Casey Lindstrom

Pre-Kindergarten
814.345.5615×2016
clindstrom@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Angela Lucas

Elementary Learning Support
814.345.5615×2027
alucas@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Sarah Lumadue

Fourth Grade
814.345.5615×2042
slumadue@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Rebecca Lutchko

Second Grade
814.345.5615×2026
blutchko@westbranch.org

Parent App: ClassDojo & Remind


Stephanie Mactavish

Third Grade
814.345.5615×2029
smactavish@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Chris Mason

High School Mathematics
814.345.5615×1110
cmason@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Joe Matson

High School Social Studies
814.345.5615×1123
jmatson@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Dennis McCamley

Fifth Grade
814.345.5615×2047
dmccamley@westbranch.org

Parent App: 


Scott McCamley

High School Word Cultures
814.345.5615×1215
smccamley@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Scott Mcclelland

First Grade
814.345.5615×2014
smcclelland@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Jane Mcdowell

Second Grade
814.345.5615×2025
jmcdowell@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Sherri McGarvey

High School Learning Support
814.345.5615×1107
smcgarvey@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Cheryl McGonigal

High School Biology
814.345.5615×1205
cmcgonigal@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Paula McGonigal

Elementary Art
814.345.5615×2018
pmcgonigal@westbranch.org

Parent App: ClassDojo & SeeSaw


Mark Mitchell

Elementary Principal
814.345.5615×2850
mmitchell@westbranch.org


Lori Miles

Elementary Head Secretary
814.345.5615×2000
lmiles@westbranch.org


Deb Moriarity

High School Learning Support
814.345.5615×1152
dmoriarity@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Mary Beth Moslak

Fifth Grade
814.345.5615×2048
mmoslak@westbranch.org

Parent App: ClassDojo


Michael Narehood

Assistant Technology Coordinator
814.345.5615×1124
mnarehood@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Mark Norris

Elementary Learning Support
814.345.5615×2004
mnorris@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Brandy O’Hare

Second Grade
814.345.5615×2032
bohare@westbranch.org

Parent App: ClassDojo


Carrie Peterson

High School History
814.345.5615×1207
cpeterson@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Nicole Petriskey

Kindergarten
814.345.5615×2002
npetriskey@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Jennifer Porter

High School Guidance
814.345.5615×1520
jporter@westbranch.org


Preston Raymond

High School Art
814.345.5615×1113
praymond@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Nanette Reams

Fourth Grade
814.345.5615×2043
nreams@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Stacy Ricciotti

Literacy Coach
814.345.5615×1141
sricciotti@westbranch.org


Lynne Rockey

Sixth Grade
814.345.5615×1115
lrockey@westbranch.org

Parent App: ClassDojo


Angela Thompson

Elem/High School Computing
814.345.5615×1106
athompson@westbranch.org

Parent App: Google Classroom


Lester Smeal

High School Boys Phys. Ed
814.345.5615×1160
lsmeal@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Daniel Socash

High School Science
814.345.5615×1127
dsocash@westbranch.org

Parent App: Google Classroom & Remind


Jennifer Sproull

High School Music
814.345.5615×1150
jsproull@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Daniel Stilson

Elementary Music
814.345.5615×2058
dstilson@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Dana Swisher

High School Science
814.345.5615×1201
dswisher@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Wendy Timblin

Fourth Grade
814.345.5615×2050
wtimblin@westbranch.org

Parent App: Remind


Rhonda Trude

Sixth Grade
814.345.5615×1117
rtrude@westbranch.org

Parent App: ClassDojo


Jerry White

Elementary Library
814.345.5615×2035
jwhite@westbranch.org


Brooke Walton

Pre-Kindergarten
814.345.5615×2017
bwalton@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Ashley Nines

High School Mathematics
814.345.5615×1103
anines@westbranch.org

Parent App:


Ashley White

Title 1 Reading
814.345.5615×2022
awhite@westbranch.org

Parent App: ClassDojo


Dave Williamson

Athletic Director
814.345.5615×1006
dwilliamson@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Alice Wilson

High School English
814.345.5615×1112
awilson@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Philip Wood

Sixth Grade
814.345.5615×1118
phwood@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Kasi Woodring

Superintendent Secretary
814.345.5615×4000
kwoodring@westbranch.org


Trent Yarrison

Elementary Music
814.345.5615×2057
tyarrison@westbranch.org

Parent App: Coming Soon


Tara Yingling

First Grade
814.345.5615×2005
tyingling@westbranch.org

Parent App: ClassDojo


Aaron Zimmerman

High School Tech Ed
814.345.5615×1102
azimmerman@westbranch.org

Parent App: Google Classroom