Superintendent
Mrs. Michelle Dutrow
814.345.5628×4000
mdutrow@westbranch.org


Business Manager
Mr. Erick Johnston
814.345.5628×4850
ejohnston@westbranch.org


High School Principal
Mr. Joseph R. Holenchik
814.345.5615×1850
jholenchik@westbranch.org


Middle School Principal
Mr. Mark D. Mitchell
814.345.5627×1031
mmitchell@westbranch.org


Elementary Principal & Special Student Programs K-12 Principal
Mrs. Allison Koleno
814.345.5627×3850
akoleno@westbranch.org


Athletic Director and Transportation Coordinator
Mr. David L. Williamson
814.345.5615×1006
dwilliamson@westbranch.org


Maintenance Supervisor
Mr. David Catherman
814.345.5627×4166
dcatherman@westbranch.org


School Psychologist
Mrs. Kelley Goss
814.345.5627×2070
kgoss@westbranch.org


Food Service Director
Mrs. Tiffany English
814.345.5628×3851
tenglish@westbranch.org


Technology Coordinator
Mr. Nikolas O. Bisko
814.345.5615×1122
nbisko@westbranch.org


Assistant to the Technology Coordinator
Mr. Thomas Klinger
814.345.5615×1124
tklinger@westbranch.org


School Police Officer
Mr. Thomas Reed
814.345.5615×4900
treed@westbranch.org


Font Resize
Contrast