Board of Directors-

Mr. Chad Diviney (President)

Term: 2017-2021 Region: At Large
Email: cdiviney@westbranch.org
Board Secretary: 814.345.5615×4000


Mrs. Christina Brown (Vice President)

Term: 2019-2023 Region: At Large
Email: cbrown@westbranch.org
Board Secretary: 814.345.5615×4000


Mr. Thomas Veres

Term: 2017-2021 Region: At Large
Email: tveres@westbranch.org
Board Secretary: 814.345.5615×4000


Mr. Paul Carr

Term: 2017-2021 Region: At Large
Email: pcarr@westbranch.org
Board Secretary: 814.345.5615×4000


Mr. Melvin Smeal

Term: 2017-2021 Region: At Large
Email: msmeal@westbranch.org
Board Secretary: 814.345.5615×4000


Mr. Donald P. Yontosh

Term: 2019-2023 Region: At Large
Email: dyontosh@westbranch.org
Board Secretary: 814.345.5615×4000


Mr. Robert Seprish

Term: 2019-2023 Region: At Large
Email: rseprish@westbranch.org
Board Secretary: 814.345.5615×4000


Mr. James Emigh 

Term: 2019-2023 Region: At Large
Email: jemigh@westbranch.org
Board Secretary: 814.345.5615×4000


Mr. Larry Allen 

Term: 2017-2021 Region: At Large
Email: lallen@westbranch.org
Board Secretary: 814.345.5615×4000

Board Representatives/ Alternates

CIU #10
Representative: Paul Carr
Meetings: 4th Thursday- 6:00 p.m.

CCCTC
Representative: Tom Veres
Alternate: Mel Smeal
Meetings: 2nd Monday- 6:30 p.m

PSBA Legislative
Chairperson: Chad Diviney
Dates and times announced by PSBA

Voting Regions: Here (pdf)

Font Resize
Contrast